hav anyone elso been molested in the haunted house in escape theme park? i suspect tht it's the staff that work thr? coz he seem to be familiar with the thing in the haunted house and like when we are screaming then he starts his bloody actions. i wonder if thr are any other girls that are victim to this! tell me please. we cant let this asshole has his way!
wat actions?
he starts to touch my boobs and squeez it! and the other hand pinch my butt! and it's too dark and i cant see anything! and cant respond!
i think im gonna apply for a job there
omfg. thats so disgusting. hope that guy's pennis get squeezed when there's NO ONE in the house. MUAHAH
Originally posted by alldie:he starts to touch my boobs and squeez it! and the other hand pinch my butt! and it's too dark and i cant see anything! and cant respond!
wah 3 years 8 posts ![]()
me like
it's a serious issue! it's an insult to women, im gna make a police report, it's for the welfare of us! so please help me ask arnd if got any one that been molested by. thnks
nobodys gonna believe ur BS..
why dun you believe! it's true! whatever for i post this kinda thing! nth better to do? gosh.
dun come peng wei this kind of rubbish story.. wan make story also make better one pls.. sumore u can file a police report with this kind of thing.
your story is indeed hard to believe.
somemore you 3 years 10 posts now suddenly come back just to complain about ETP.
lol
ya go make police report lah... believe or not even if the police just go act act ask ask.. then they will be scared and will not anyhow squeeze for awhile at least..
Originally posted by xstryker:your story is indeed hard to believe.
somemore you 3 years 10 posts now suddenly come back just to complain about ETP.
lol
so u mean u will believe everything i said?? since i got over 14K post???
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
no la
as in suddenly come back from mia just to tell this story..
abit weird right...
But i think there's this possibilty. hahaha
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
somemore i said hard to believe lor
i nvr say i not believing or anything...
firstly i'm not here to tell a story but i was hoping that if someone ever get molested like me, would actually hope that those who also get molested to step out and help each other. isn't it sounds right? I know you people thinks it's kinda unbelievable but what for i type out this story to cheat people's feeling? if you think it's not true, sure but have you ever spare a thought for the one being molested, who might be telling the truth?
there's ppl that only post once a yr or had their first post after 5 yrs lor.. so u mean they are not real?? only those that post regularly and go for outing one are talking the truth??? ya lor... real crap ......
v
Hmm, u went in alone, or with another group of people or what? There's also possiblity that ANOTHER group may do it or what, because it's dark
keyword. Who MIGHT be telling the truth
relax la i just say hard to believe only ma
so ji dong ppl...
okok i believe
so now if you want to, you can go make police report or make a complaint to ETP
Originally posted by alldie:firstly i'm not here to tell a story but i was hoping that if someone ever get molested like me, would actually hope that those who also get molested to step out and help each other. isn't it sounds right? I know you people thinks it's kinda unbelievable but what for i type out this story to cheat people's feeling? if you think it's not true, sure but have you ever spare a thought for the one being molested, who might be telling the truth?
ya lah.. i believe u lah.. faster go make a police report ok...... but one point to note... becareful of the police too ok.. there's a case in hk now.. police call gal to go station make statement then rape them...... real case ok... still havent settle yet the case now..
hmmmmmmm. so means, only u and ur bf at there?