my dinner will be cream of corn and chicken~~~~~~!
huh tts all? no sphagetti? ![]()
got ba tiaos~
i like homemade soup =D
mine is oni canned soup......... =\
fi tonight mahjong ai mai?![]()
i go 看呀看�电视 first
wat time start?
Originally posted by FireIce:i go 看呀看�电视 first
wat time start?
mahjong not wahjong.![]()
oh
tt one oso ok
���散
me go watch Reunion Dinner first....
me miss bkk nightlife
chiangmai nightlife sibeh sux
but the girls sibeh chio
surprising u still rber sgf leh!
because me at shophouse now.
mc and farmer sleeping upstairs.
1hr later going drinking
im going to ktv pub now
woohoo~
bye bye
sian... back from soccer.
fi
goodnitez
nobirdie tonite...??
froday nite all go out and play...??
i'm still here... bad throat. sigh.
you should drink more water and GO SLEEP!!!!
DEAREST UDON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
i wan to go buy kfc
but weather very cold
and i very lazy ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:you should drink more water and GO SLEEP!!!!
downed 1000ml of water... foresee myself waking up to take a piss, after verifed that the funds have passed through i shall go sleep! ![]()
dearest chips!!!!
if we were to get married and live together, we will die very soon!!!!!!!
because we are both as lazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tsk. =P isnt there anything in your room to eat?? haha.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
downed 1000ml of water... foresee myself waking up to take a piss, after verifed that the funds have passed through i shall go sleep!
gd nite! =D
actually, pple keep on telling me it's not gd to drink soo much water before you sleep. why? i dunno =P but anyway, hope you get well soon!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:dearest chips!!!!
if we were to get married and live together, we will die very soon!!!!!!!
because we are both as lazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tsk. =P isnt there anything in your room to eat?? haha.
DEAREST UDON!!!!!!!!
at least we can die together leh ![]()
couple found starved to dead in apartment ![]()
i ate almost everything i can find le!
HAHA!
that's why i need to go out and buy
i can also call delivery but i feel like having kfc!
Originally posted by udontknowme:gd nite! =D
actually, pple keep on telling me it's not gd to drink soo much water before you sleep. why? i dunno =P but anyway, hope you get well soon!!
must be my friend la... whole day coughing... passed to me. kaoz.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
must be my friend la... whole day coughing... passed to me. kaoz.
haha u weak leh ![]()
no la
u take care!