Originally posted by Honeybunz:today everybody siao liao
simi daiji happened ![]()
Old man, click on the horn!![]()
hello~
total shipping charge for 2 packages of clothes: S$83.78
use UOB cc to pay got 20% disc: S$67.02
not tt bad.
hurhur~
Originally posted by FireIce:total shipping charge for 2 packages of clothes: S$83.78
use UOB cc to pay got 20% disc: S$67.02
not tt bad.
hurhur~
so ur cc bill 总共多少?
good morning people
last mth bill ah?
�知�
i haben open to see
when i feel like knowing then i see
ä½ æ•¢å�ƒå�—ï¼�泰国逼真“人体é�¢åŒ…”
Originally posted by ditzy:Old man, click on the horn!
FI : mailed le. hmm......
Originally posted by littlestream:
2.2k points more before i jump on ur boat.![]()
chips, i just finished watching epi 58 of gem. martin didn't die. only rumour. he came out to speak at the press con. but terrence tried to sow ill seeds of jessica. of course martin will not have anything to hear of it.
anyways, lei si kei went to jail for jessica. did u see that epi already? also, elise kena exposed by jessica. terrence and ah wok aka wong hei were there without elise's knowledge. so terrence knows already that it was all elise's plot.
Originally posted by ditzy:2.2k points more before i jump on ur boat.
hee hee....yah, i have been watching your points. i am currently away on nite fishing with rhonda. so, tmr i let u know what we caught. :P
i am going to bed le. past 1am le. nite nite FI, ditz and chips. have a great weekend. ;-)
now must wait for the loot to 飘洋过海...........
Originally posted by littlestream:chips, i just finished watching epi 58 of gem. martin didn't die. only rumour. he came out to speak at the press con. but terrence tried to sow ill seeds of jessica. of course martin will not have anything to hear of it.
anyways, lei si kei went to jail for jessica. did u see that epi already? also, elise kena exposed by jessica. terrence and ah wok aka wong hei were there without elise's knowledge. so terrence knows already that it was all elise's plot.
im oni at epi 53 leh
haha
so elise turned bad again sia
i tot she'd be good since got woh zai to influence her.
haiyo
tamade
today's green pipe something wrong sia
for some reason me no go watch Red Cliff II today................
how to make ur voice 浑厚 abit ah
肺活�
just finished acquiring é�如昀 album
人�是很红
她的æŒè¿˜è›®é𾿉¾å’§
Originally posted by FireIce:肺活�
means must go jogging/go swimming/ç»ƒé—æ°” liao lo?
practise with songs like 血染的风采,�五的月亮
Originally posted by FireIce:practise with songs like 血染的风采,�五的月亮
ä¸ºä½ è€Œæ´» å�ƒå¹´ä¹‹æ�‹
or ä¿¡/ä¿¡ä¹�团 çš„æŒ can anot
and hor
丹田呼� u cooked anotch
anyway
my room acoustics not good
i sing people outside/next to mi room can hear
cuz i always hear my neighbour talk and talk and talk
haha