nb who talk about my fifi...
so mani ppl own fifi ar?![]()
FiFi, is part of SGF, everyone in SGF has a part in it ...
Originally posted by Callan:HK now pom pom lah....after that I think she Zzzzz liao...tomorrow then come back lah.
gd idea.
Originally posted by Chelzea:hw u noe?
mebbe gathering info to brawl wif Hello kitty
y oly attack me.
dis is so unfair loh.
not oly me say her wat.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:gd idea.
I'm back! so let's continue till Pg 80
Originally posted by sunny6110:kaoz!!!!!!!! FI is not ah lian lo!!!!!!!!!! she's my....
whoa! yr ai ai issit? ![]()
haben reveal huh?
Originally posted by Mospeada:haben reveal huh?
u say lor...
maybe that guy from bar or sgsex forum![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:u say lor...
maybe that guy from bar or sgsex forum
say what?
not mi not mi...
mi ish good boi boi...
Originally posted by Mospeada:say what?
not mi not mi...
mi ish good boi boi...
unless u really came from there, n u sent those...![]()
I'm not young, so not mi.
haha i wonder who
wahlao ![]()
why i see my name mentioned?
Originally posted by Callan:I'm back! so let's continue till Pg 80
no mood leh.
Has the pervert's identity been revealed? I read two pages, eyes tired liao.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Has the pervert's identity been revealed? I read two pages, eyes tired liao.
FF to page 5.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:FF to page 5.
FF simi? page 5 only see HK and snobbish talking about cb made of gold.
page 6 also nothing:
Originally posted by gd4u:The summary @ 6 pages later ...
TS created 6pages of attention w/o telling us whom we shld be wary of ...
and ... thinks she/he done the right thing. WOW
Machiam, i go police tell them i kena robbed but die die dun say who robbed me when i know who ...
sometime like these? - 2 messages received in my mailbox
from Lilian4ucota
HELLO
My name is lilian
i saw your profile today at sgforums.com fotostrana.ru/ and became interested in you,i will also like to know you the more,and i want you to send an email to my email address so i can give you my picture for you to know whom i am.Here is my email address ( [email protected] )
I believe we can move from here. I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.(Remember the distance or color does not matter but love matters a lot in life )
hope to see you soon
lilian ( [email protected] )
or
from Weiteck 96
Hello! Wat is ur age? Are u a gaY?
Originally posted by seyKai:sometime like this?
HELLO
My name is lilian
i saw your profile today at sgforums.com fotostrana.ru/ and became interested in you,i will also like to know you the more,and i want you to send an email to my email address so i can give you my picture for you to know whom i am.Here is my email address ( [email protected] )
I believe we can move from here. I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.(Remember the distance or color does not matter but love matters a lot in life )
hope to see you soon
lilian ( [email protected] )
HUH? what's that?![]()
so far oni know the name is start with R hor?
then i'd like to buy a vowel
an "A" ![]()
Originally posted by seyKai:sometime like these? - 2 messages received in my mailbox
from Lilian4ucota
HELLO
My name is lilian
hope to see you soon
lilian ( [email protected] )or
from Weiteck 96
Hello! Wat is ur age? Are u a gaY?
You first time use internet ar?
This is solicitation for webcam customer lah. Not the prev we talking about...still a long way to pg 80..keep it up!
wtf 11 pages still haven reveal?
why haven reveal? sian leh