我�这里7年了 PR一�
但是��一开�讲�
别人就会知é�“我是ä¸å›½äºº
coz i am proud to be a PRC
�知�大家是怎么认为的"
3)
http://bbs.sgchinese.com/viewthread.php?tid=1781455&extra=page%3D1&page=1
I hope I dun nid to translate.
Something bout Singaporeans' Mandarin's disgusting, and we are damn stuck up, and dunno how to teach our kids.
嘴巴长在他自己脸上,他爱怎么说是他家的事
我�懒得�咧
他生å©å�没å±�眼也ä¸�关我的事
Originally posted by FireIce:嘴巴长在他自己脸上,他爱怎么说是他家的事
我�懒得�咧
他生å©å�没å±�眼也ä¸�关我的事
u go there tell them loh, i cant type chinese..v mah fan...
I wonder if after Long A Day of Cleaning toilets and washing plates, I would have the energy to go forum to flame my towkays.
Can't be helped, there are just some china nationals who are so damn arrogant and condescending. If it is so, then you people from china who really agree can just pack and go back china. We don't need you here.
When in Rome, do what the Romans do.
When in Sg, same.
This is why sg is sg and not prc.
dun want leh
I can't be bothered
life has other more impt things for me to care about
We in Singapore are learning more than just one language whereas in China there is just one language for them to learn. So what is the fuss of such stupid comments.
Originally posted by Fantagf:We in Singapore are learning more than just one language whereas in China there is just one language for them to learn. So what is the fuss of such stupid comments.
no we are chinese, So CHINESE 1st!!!
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....
Simple, if they are not tolerant, just get lost out of Singapore. They don't have the sensibility to understand we are multi culture with many different races and this definitely contribute to why it is never easy to speak pure Mandarin. The whole world is in crisis and we have these insensitive PRC pigs to create such uncalled for, unnecessary nuisance.
If they don't like it, they can jolly well go direct to lky and complain for lky is the one who welcome the pigs here.
Originally posted by Eagersgf:no we are chinese, So CHINESE 1st!!!
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....
Yes, then you can go ahead to use Chinese for business communication with all people, ha aha ha. Since you claim we are chinese, we can afford to learn English later in life but must learn Chinese first. Ha ha ha!
but the problem i think is china ppl talk chinese very fast n has a china yin when they speak
somemore i cant catch up to what they say n i think they are more like singing than talking
you try take mrt with lots of china people lor.thats what happened to me during cny.the train become two times noisier.no hostility meant btw.
Originally posted by nature-ones:but the problem i think is china ppl talk chinese very fast n has a china yin when they speak
somemore i cant catch up to what they say n i think they are more like singing than talking
just to add on . . . and some of them don't speak clearly, the accent is much clearer than the pronunication. So those chinese please look yourself in the mirror before pointing fingers. Or you Chinese from China who take this as an issue can urinate and look yourself at the pool of urine of yours, ha ha ha.
show this to the government... let them know that their beloved foreigners are so disgusted with singaporeans.
It is just like we disliked them when they speak english. China people are too much.. I hate them to the core.
I am taking out my hatchet, tell him to meet me in the cul-de-sac. And bring his in-bred friends along.
Seriously, its no big matter. The mainlanders know they got no class, no point debating with them. End of the day i will still sit in my high chair and these guys will still be scrubbing the johns.
Must be from some northern chinese.
They are never satisfied with any southern chinese accents.They are just too arrogant to get used to other kinds of accents.
Since most singaporean chinese have ancestors from Fujian and Guangdong. It's common to have a southern accent.
Originally posted by Alan Lee:Must be from some northern china.
They are never satisfied with any southern chinese accents.They are just too arrogant to get used to other kinds of accents.
Since most singaporean chinese have ancestors from Fujian and Guangdong. It's common to have a southern accent.
Some of the northern Chinese accents sucks, it is just nothing but noise to the ears. That is what I meant when I said the accent is clearer than the pronunciation. They have better shut up if they cannot compare apple to apple.
Frankly, I find the chinese china from the northern side really disgusting, low class, irritating, arrogant and insensitive. Most are just using their nose to speak Mandarin lah. KNS!
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Some of the northern Chinese accents sucks, it is just nothing but noise to the ears. That is what I meant when I said the accent is clearer than the pronunciation. They have better shut up if they cannot compare apple to apple.Frankly, I find the chinese china from the northern side really disgusting, low class, irritating, arrogant and insensitive. Most are just using their nose to speak Mandarin lah. KNS!
I don't like northern Chinese accents either.
Northern Chinese were so arrogant that they even made fun of southern accents in this year's 春节晚会 which was supposed to be enjoyed by all of the mainlanders. I felt offended.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Simple, if they are not tolerant, just get lost out of Singapore. They don't have the sensibility to understand we are multi culture with many different races and this definitely contribute to why it is never easy to speak pure Mandarin. The whole world is in crisis and we have these insensitive PRC pigs to create such uncalled for, unnecessary nuisance.
If they don't like it, they can jolly well go direct to lky and complain for lky is the one who welcome the pigs here.
Its all LKY's fault to bring in his kakis to come here and pee on the floor, squat on the floor and brings noise pollutions when they talk so loud in public!
We don't welcome them here. They are lucky to be out of poverty in their country and live in Singapore. And now they kao bey kao bu so much! F**k off back to your own country lah!
thats because their women are coming to SG to suck SG cock
hey, fantagf, name me some cities from the north?
aiya. they are childish. like which country dun have their own accent? why not they say the taiwanese.
coz i am proud to be a PRC
this line is damn retarded.... proud? proud then dont come here la. ironic sia. proud lj.
dun like juz fark bk hm lah.
we oso beri much dun like u to cm here wat.
u stay in ur hmtwn & tok lubbish abt us wif ur �志 is ur prob.
nbcb, cm here breathe & dirty our air stil got the cheek to tok such cock.
peepur 7 yrs PR leh
somemore they have bad breath n like dun bath themselves everyday. everytime i walk pass china ppl, they always have some kind of odd smell from their body
Why sud Singaporeans speak Mandarin so clearly all the time? It's our culture.
It's the same as not speaking perfect english when u are buying Char Kway Teow frm an uncle.
The PRCs who clean toilets, what for speak so clearly to them? Just clean the toilets will ya?
I clean Public toilets before, no big deal, QUIT BITCHING!