I think it is becoming more prevalent nowsaday for Spore men to marry girls from china , not all china wife are bad as stereotpyed some are infact kind and virtuous , i have frens who are happily married with china wife and happy in bed. But still it takes certain level of luck to meet these girl , the best are those you met at your workplace say factory not those at the KTV lounges please
Pro for china bride
1) usually young and attractive ( my friend is 40 married a 23 year sweet young thing with movie star look)
2) willing to please men more than spore girl , they are willing to sweet talk and pamper men
3) Most of them are not so fiancially independent , so they rely much on us for support , so they so not have attitude problem like spore girl like we owe them a living we must be a slave to them
Con
1 $$ if you dun have will be a big problem owning to the fact they cannot work or may need to bring their extended family over and provie for them
2 they marry you and may ditch for another guy if the find a better catch , this can happen to spore girl , so you need to assess the person and size them up correctly
Conclusion
IF you are in your forty and have a quarter million in saving it is recommended you get a 20 years old sweet young china girl who is willing to spend her life with you faithfully
but i dun have qtr of a million leh... sad...
1) some chinese young students on student pass studying in private schools also can go jio what...
2) all foreigners on employment pass (EP) holders (earning >$2500/month) working in singapore have no restriction on marrying here in singapore, since only those on work permits have restrictions and need to get approval from MOM to get married in singapore
sorry hor, now they move to viet and thai gals liao..
china out dated le..
anyway, i kinda look down on those who married china, viet or thai.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:sorry hor, now they move to viet and thai gals liao..
china out dated le..
but when the foreign women are educated graduates?
do note that EP holders earns a minimum of $2500 to qualify for this EP from MOM...
Originally posted by Cool-gal:sorry hor, now they move to viet and thai gals liao..
china out dated le..
These is the problem of SG girl alway think they are high and mightly well educated and expected men to kow tow to them and treat them like queen.
SG girl I feel are selfish and aloof toward their men ,SG girl can make good friend but not wife
china out dated le..
You shouldn't look down on those who married overseas women.
Whats the reason behind? They can't get a local girl?
Times have changed......
Some of the women are much successful than their Singaporean husband earning much more. Not to miss out, having a master or doctorate is common in China, especially in Beijing, Shanghai.
la ala la la la, local men marry china, viet, thai, myanmar gals.
local women marry ang mo
wow! ha ha ha wat has become of sg?
a globalised, developed multiracial and multicultural country...
racial harmony day... school time...
This topic has been discussed to pieces so many times
I still say to each his own
Marry a foreign bride if you want to but don't start on the gender bashing because if the girls wanna talk about SG Guys, there are many negative aspects to talk about also.
At the end of the day, the grass always look greener on the other side and the fruit you manage to eat is always the sweetest
aiyah, i just look down la..
esp those men who are doin well financially, they can easily find one of the equal status..
to me, FTs are generally for those who are at their verges liao, bo bian kind..
aiyah, dun noe la..
Originally posted by elindra:This topic has been discussed to pieces so many times
I still say to each his own
Marry a foreign bride if you want to but don't start on the gender bashing because if the girls wanna talk about SG Guys, there are many negative aspects to talk about also.
At the end of the day, the grass always look greener on the other side and the fruit you manage to eat is always the sweetest
I fully agree with you.
Not sure if TS meant this thread for flaming.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:aiyah, i just look down la..
esp those men who are doin well financially, they can easily find one of the equal status..
to me, FTs are generally for those who are at their verges liao, bo bian kind..
aiyah, dun noe la..
Well, most guys do not want a woman equal or superior than him in terms of income and education level. Some guys here might deny it, but it is a common truth among men, not only just in SG.
As for those guys who look for foreign brides, the most common reasons which I heard of are:
1) Most, but not all, foreign brides are easier to pamper and will not want the sky and the moon like many SG girls.
2) Foreign brides who come from countries like Vietnam usually are quite good at housework and looking after children, as compared to most modern SG girls who cannot even cook 3 dishes and 1 soup.
3) Most foreign brides are virgins regardless of education level, as compared to SG girls ( Remember about the survey report which stated that more than 65% of NUS girls have sex more than once a week? )
4) Foreign brides, except those from China, tend to be more faithful and loyal to their husbands. 1 out of 12 local women cheated on their other half.
Personally, I think that besides 2), the other points are actually not that strong, given that there are good and faithful local girls who are virgins at their point of marriage. And don't ask me where I copy the above, otherwise the original guy who type it out may BBQ me.
Originally posted by Fantagf:la ala la la la, local men marry china, viet, thai, myanmar gals.
local women marry ang mo
rojakpore.
well we already got gay marriage between 2 of our local "Figure" here
Originally posted by seancannot:I think it is becoming more prevalent nowsaday for Spore men to marry girls from china , not all china wife are bad as stereotpyed some are infact kind and virtuous , i have frens who are happily married with china wife and happy in bed. But still it takes certain level of luck to meet these girl , the best are those you met at your workplace say factory not those at the KTV lounges please
Pro for china bride
1) usually young and attractive ( my friend is 40 married a 23 year sweet young thing with movie star look)
2) willing to please men more than spore girl , they are willing to sweet talk and pamper men
3) Most of them are not so fiancially independent , so they rely much on us for support , so they so not have attitude problem like spore girl like we owe them a living we must be a slave to them
Con
1 $$ if you dun have will be a big problem owning to the fact they cannot work or may need to bring their extended family over and provie for them
2 they marry you and may ditch for another guy if the find a better catch , this can happen to spore girl , so you need to assess the person and size them up correctly
Conclusion
IF you are in your forty and have a quarter million in saving it is recommended you get a 20 years old sweet young china girl who is willing to spend her life with you faithfully
and don't siao please.
i rather get taiwan wife.
Why no girl mentioned anything abt some SG girls (how many %, i dunno) that also go for male FTs also?????
And those male FTs they went for, sure have deep or very deep pockets....can i term/classify them (These type of SG girls) under the same category as those FT girls to SG men??????
Originally posted by dcx:Why no girl mentioned anything abt some SG girls (how many %, i dunno) that also go for male FTs also?????
And those male FTs they went for, sure have deep or very deep pockets....can i term/classify them (These type of SG girls) under the same category as those FT girls to SG men??????
good lor, mention this for flaming lor, ha h a ha ha!
TS, created this topic for flaming.
this reallly is a mei wan mei liao thread.
well, the gov supports foreign talent mah. Singaporeans dun wanna take up the post then let the China and Viet gals fill the gap lor
Originally posted by Lohck:well, the gov supports foreign talent mah. Singaporeans dun wanna take up the post then let the China and Viet gals fill the gap lor
u very sure sg men marry all foreign talents
How about yourself?
YOU ARE ALL WRONG!!!GO SURF INTERNET FOR PORN!DUN NEED WIFE!!
la ala la la la, local men marry china, viet, thai, myanmar gals.
local women marry ang mo
you very sure all sg women marry ang mo?
haizzz this topic
its depends on the person be it men or women who they want to be with or who they like or love it depends on Individual.
one person meat maybe other person poison.....
Ya lor... dun stereotype la. ![]()
Let's start pulling down SG escorts prices... same what. ![]()