2nd!!! ;p
no kali kuey to eat!
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!
kio tio!
i go pompom
and 北鼻,
我å�¬åˆ°ä½ 的呼唤了!
i can go koon liao...
tml have to settle stuff................
cb
fifi never delicate to me
改天�....
我也�
rape fifi
10th!
morning
Orchard Rd beri crowded for e past 2 days
gss starts today rite..
Originally posted by QX179R:gss starts today rite..
It started on Friday. Tat day inside Taka beri packed alrdy
If QX really miss e good old days MRT load (not beri packed tat era).. go take CCL3
Originally posted by sbst275:If QX really miss e good old days MRT load (not beri packed tat era).. go take CCL3
few stns open so joyride not very shiok..
i shall wait..
Originally posted by QX179R:few stns open so joyride not very shiok..
i shall wait..
almost bo lang one
no wonder why SMRT came with this celebration thingy. e situation seems to be worst than NEL
Originally posted by sbst275:
almost bo lang oneno wonder why SMRT came with this celebration thingy. e situation seems to be worst than NEL
the celebration thingy is more of the stars rather than the stn itself rite..
heng I oreadi go to the open hse dat time..
Originally posted by QX179R:the celebration thingy is more of the stars rather than the stn itself rite..
heng I oreadi go to the open hse dat time..
e concert thingy is at e platform
I fear e 4 mins peak & 7 mins off peak freq wun last for nong if e load stabilised in tat manner
Originally posted by sbst275:
e concert thingy is at e platformI fear e 4 mins peak & 7 mins off peak freq wun last for nong if e load stabilised in tat manner
considered a brand new system still..
wait till full line opens then review again..
Originally posted by QX179R:considered a brand new system still..
wait till full line opens then review again..
but e health of CCL3 would affect SMRT for FY2009/2010
remember someone said something abt e NEL when it was making losses?
usually when new things are intro, sure bound to make losses 1st..
later part break even followed by profits..
I fell to temptation last night.
morning maro..
1st!
1st page!!!