yay!!!
me won another mcgriddles!
time to film another Super Size Me II!!!

The real deal...
Originally posted by Bluediver:
The real deal...
Wah..
Grats!
hw cm eberiwhr no hv the stikers liao.
Originally posted by Bluediver:
The real deal...
how come my fren's fren's fren also won?
dun tell me u are my fren's fren's fren?
i dun need to win the 50k..ill be happy with the cruise trip etc..
Originally posted by stellazio:i dun need to win the 50k..ill be happy with the cruise trip etc..
bring me k?
fake one loh.
monopoly labels out of stock alr.
I also wan Sentosa Cove ....
so lealli oos liao ah???
so anybody won the 50k?
if i won, i would be keeping quiet abt it
http://www.mcdwin.com/winners/winners-01.html
List of winners in the above link.
But I look & look, they didn't put the photo & name of the $50K winner leh.... I want to make friend with him/her, I got marina bay. ![]()
ya la. won liao, i will diam diam and still act poor.
also wont invest in pee membershit. ![]()
and i still havent go redeem my free food
dec 4th rite? damn.
I have a instant win sticker - "S$10 OFF $50 at TOYS R US" expiry 28/feb/2010.
Anyone wanna to buy my sticker for S$2.50, msg me at my mailbox.
i found someone stick one Marina Bay at the lift, now..where did i put that coupon..
and i got a free milkshake :) i like..
cb lah.
no time to go claim my 2 fillet o fishes & 2 mcgriddles.
mcdonald..................... mcnugget....................