This is just a thread on a what if situation................
what if u made someone's gf pregnant, how ar?
gong xi gong xi.
cry lo
u sure it's a what if only..
why does this sound familiar?
Like I got flame before lei...
Nvm...��错过,也��放过。
*Flames mr milo into a crisp*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:......
why does this sound familiar?
Like I got flame before lei...
Nvm...��错过,也��放过。
*Flames mr milo into a crisp*
Originally posted by Mr Milo:This is just a thread on a what if situation................
pika was complaining...
euuu made pika pregnant???
Super kick your gf
Originally posted by TTFU:Super kick your gf
euuu refering to this???
Originally posted by Mr Milo:This is just a thread on a what if situation................
OK what. Her bf will take care of it.
The problem will be what if i made your gf pregnant.
its ok what its not as if someone else make your gf pregnant
milo....what happened???was it at work?
celebrate because you will be a father soon
marry her
make the bf pregnant too
will kanna whack by her bf?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
eh milo seriously wad happen?...u sound like ur in trouble leh
Tell the bf u 369 one
Da Dood,
i am asking a what if situation
Abort or give birth. You may have the right to sucide also.
Originally posted by TTFU:Abort or give birth. You may have the right to sucide also.
or get thrown over a high rise flat...
Da Dood,
i am asking a what if situation
no offense but u sounded like its u leh...den summore recently u like abit emo liddat
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
no offense but u sounded like its u leh...den summore recently u like abit emo liddat
So zhun meh..... lol.
Originally posted by TTFU:So zhun meh..... lol.
dunno leh...but strike toto oso not so zhun
let said if i am in your shoes.
i will go 4 a dna test to see the baby if its mine i will marry her
if its not mine then ask her why said the baby is mine? n who got u pregnant?
btw a lame question if never sleep wif her how can get pregnant?