u then pig ah
u the biggest pig
hope u no seat on bus/mrt u flag cab cab dun come
sibeh lag sia why liddat tsk
sibei lag
curse u
go work kena langgar by car
Once I rose above the noise and confusion,
Just to get a glimpse beyond this illusion.
I was soaring ever higher...
But I flew too high.
Though my eyes could see I was still a blind man.
Though my mind could think, I still was a mad man.
I hear the voices when I am dreaming..
I hear them say..
Masquaraading as a man with a reasons,
My charade is the event of the season.
And If I claim to be a wise man...
It surely means that I dont know......>~~~!!!
oooww!
i not going work
i working at home hohoho
wha piang... overslept on the train >____>
by 4 stations >___>
just saw one siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiibei cute xmm dwnstairs. couldnt take my eyes off her sheesh, wonder if she lives nearby.
well, from what she was wearing, she has to live nearby.
M1 fibre optic deal like damn attractive liddat.
lol @ yous all !
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol @ yous all !
my rock bitch ur sissocers, or watever u spell it...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
my rock bitch ur sissocers, or watever u spell it...
I think ur mind is still in the mrt u forgot to wake it..
lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I think ur mind is still in the mrt u forgot to wake it..
lol
no coffee, no breakfast in the morning...
-__________________-
Go grab those like V or Redbull energy drinks and a banana. You be all good. lol
I decided to sell my ipod touch 3rd gen de...
I selling for 350. Comes with Iskin, privacy screen, earphones, cable and dock.
32gb.
U guys think reasonable ? Its in like pristine condition man!
borling, sian
fwak...
due to security setting, I cant save the file I've been working on since morning >__>
hong gan
hungry .... lunch quickly come ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:today reebonz got fifi's ToyWatch Oversize Plasteramic Watch $298 after disct
so asspensive deh
my toywatch is roughly this price oso
after conversion to SGD plus shipping to SG via vpost
but mine not oversize tt one
i told me ah bu obama wife oso wear one
she tot i must have spent my entire 家当 on it
my breakfast + lunch is cheese sausage with bread and chocolate coffee........
Originally posted by FireIce:my toywatch is roughly this price oso
after conversion to SGD plus shipping to SG via vpost
but mine not oversize tt one
i told me ah bu obama wife oso wear one
she tot i must have spent my entire 家当 on it
got 1 blue one quite nice lucky sold out oredi : )
oh issit? obama wife oso wear
my perfume indicated shipped!
tts fast
shd be here next week