moring peeps...
morning~
half of the week is overrrrrr~~
2 more days to finish work.
hai.
summer going to b over soon.
忧�的�天. :(
hannor... summer over soon le...
at least I still got good memories of the food during the natsu(summer) festival @ the japanese primary school...
The bad part is, I'm craving for it now >___>
as usual, i din wanna get outta bed
but i cant cont to sleep so im up!
i like rainie
she will be here for concert in Oct
i look more xdd with specs.
someone say de ![]()
but look humsup without specs ![]()
u in the right thread?
can say here oso wad!
People still think I just passed out from army.
u botak ah
No lar, its short, but its not botak.
I need a new pair of running shoes, the nike free I have just doesn't cut it as a good shoe for running, not enough cushioning I feel.
back from lunch...
how to resist sleeping in this weather >__>
im going to cook lunch then prep to go for rebonking.
this is lunch
where can get?
it's so hard to find campbell's clam chao ta
this is great
now i am craving for soup spoon
i got it from CS
2 for $5.75
which one?
i go CS pp no have, RC jason's oso no have, pp giant oso no have, mp fp oso no have
i think i oni managed to get 1X the chao ta in my whole life in sg since i came back
ditzy is cute xdd kekeke
lunar playing eurodance tml nite
i so feel like going
him oso like techno/eurodance................![]()
u going to travel all the way here to buy the clam chowder?
Nice meh clam chowder? Oxtail for me pls.
sekarli go all the way there then NO MORE then jiu HG liao
RC soup spoon reopened for 2 weeks liao
now i am torn between two lovers i mean beef goulash and clam chao ta
cham chao ta is nice si ditzy