Cool and awesome.
No joke. But need more people to be drag in here. Unlike those lame shit ass sgclub, the people from this forum has humour, can take jokes, mature thinking, people speak what is right from the heart. The people from sgclub is really lame... can't even talk about sex joke. wtf is this? so far the only forum that come close to this is hardwarezone. Sgcafe at least ok la but that is for anime people one. Im not into anime and besides, that place i think people above the age of 22+ can leave alrdy because i think its too immature already.
WE NEED TO DRAG MORE PEOPLE IN HERE. and help them realize that this is a true blue forum. How can we avertise this forum?
dun say other ppl bad lah.
we oso not bery good mah.
depends on which place u can fit in.
every place got own good and probs.
but this place is good bcos got me.
Originally posted by FireIce:dun say other ppl bad lah.
*puke out my gongcha and sushi* ![]()
This forum is a legacy niche forum , like Atari or Nintendo (the old one)
It is completely overtaken and is abandoned by the people.
Only a few old birds and occasional new users post in it.
Lack of innovation and neglect is the cause.
Anyways, if you dont mind a small niche forum, then its not a problem.
so far have been enjoying my stay ard here..
except at times when there's some errors, lag-ness, etc..

how can? you must also said got assitant like Angel and many others, like this more fair mah. You do what, just press button only
SGForums is never complete with me lah... you all extra deh... me the best... I am FireIce's husband, that time she kneel down propose to me in the middle of cinema, so shy lah, i so embaressed then i say Yes i will marry her, but now i regret because she never cook, use toilet never flush, everyday fart very smelly...
Originally posted by MobTwo:SGForums is never complete with me lah... you all extra deh... me the best... I am FireIce's husband, that time she kneel down propose to me in the middle of cinema, so shy lah, i so embaressed then i say Yes i will marry her, but now i regret because she never cook, use toilet never flush, everyday fart very smelly...

Originally posted by let_me_zip_u:Cool and awesome.
No joke. But need more people to be drag in here. Unlike those lame shit ass sgclub, the people from this forum has humour, can take jokes, mature thinking, people speak what is right from the heart. The people from sgclub is really lame... can't even talk about sex joke. wtf is this? so far the only forum that come close to this is hardwarezone. Sgcafe at least ok la but that is for anime people one. Im not into anime and besides, that place i think people above the age of 22+ can leave alrdy because i think its too immature already.
WE NEED TO DRAG MORE PEOPLE IN HERE. and help them realize that this is a true blue forum. How can we avertise this forum?
Don't think that you can anyhow talk in this forum. Our Fifi is very on, wait till one day you get ban or ban forever, then you tell us good or not lor.
Sgforum is better without Fireice.
Originally posted by Taiyaki:
Fifi, ban him till 2080 !!!!!
Originally posted by Taiyaki:
why you say like that about my wife? what is your name? where you stay? i buy ice kachang throw your head i tell you.
Originally posted by FireIce:I love you forever deep deep MobTwo
troll is go hwzF!
nice ppl come sgF!
techie go vrzF
Originally posted by angel7030:
how can? you must also said got assitant like Angel and many others, like this more fair mah. You do what, just press button only
kaypoh. always like to be on top of me position
sgclub is a forum ?
sounds like some kind of sex club leh...................
Originally posted by heavenscloud:this forum change liao. damn long no come here.
after i come here..................much more interesting, right ?
Originally posted by let_me_zip_u:Cool and awesome.
ok..................you pay for the tv ads..............the moderators will pay for the newspaper ads.................
i'll pay for the flyers....................
we need more people here so we can psycho them to vote out PAP................
Milo jumps over the moon...boing!
Milo got stuck in the moon