but 我�� from branded sch one
i oso
but actually 我 quite � lah
becos i quite snobbish pig
now oso mah.
yday at the IT show i was checking out headphones
those damn pro-looking, ximi noise-cancellation ones
i realised my current 10-yr-old creative earphones oso �逊色
when i blast linkin park and techno, i oso cannot hear watever happening outside wat.......
the chtoom chtoom chtoom bery strong and clear
but then, the laptop s/c is suxx one loh......
my fren wanted to give me the headphone he bgt from upper serangoon
say until so good so good
becos i edited his to-be-published de paper de introduction
but i no use headphone so i no take
will con him some other thing
me no have mp3 player
the last mp3 player i owned was creative nomad II MG.....eerr... dunno isit 64 or 128mb.....
(and the earphones i using now was from there......)
i no listen to music on the road one
oni when i at laptop surfing net or doing work
all my songs in my ext hdd
i got two mp3 all siiting in a pouch
oh tt means i have a ipod headphone can take come and use if i need it
like if computer too loud after ppl sleep
normally i oso dun use headfone
im going to get the SGS2. but i think sure damn asspensive if no contract.
maybe i have to byebye the Satio.
sgs2 si smlj?
why u keep changing fone like changing underwear?
hopefully it's not really that asspensive when the SGS II is w/o contact..
am oso eying on it..
samsung galaxy S 2
i like leh. æ€Žæ ·.
not spending ur money wat.
lucky not spending my money
and why diam diam buy samsung so farnie
cos the others 我看�上
my tv oso samsung.
not bcos i like korean guys tts why i go for korean brands perpersly ok.
internet still quite laggy
i go finish the bottle of pringles.
i am home
romantic night with another xdd at marina bay sands watching the simi stupid show drinking champagne
oh gosh si fifi make me want to eat potato chips and i have none
kr guys will beat wife till 鼻塌唇�
simi stupid show
lion king haven't come wat
saw a few students carrying the bag with a horizontal eiffel tower
shape of bag is like longchampe
issit their new design?
can't stand liao
i go bed read the last two articles and then orh orh
muacks
im going to bed soon........