all go bed and make babies
y cannot wake up and make?
maybe make in the morling better?
think most girls like to make in the morning. ahem. i might be wrong.
i slept without interruption for the past 16 hrs lol
long zhong ![]()
last night good night to stretch myself
oni cat stretches?
if i do pilates, all my fellow mates become kitty pussy?
warm warm sunday..
pussy cat is watching u

i see jesus come back ler
1 unker in bedok sell me sugarcane w/o ice $2 sia
since when sugarcane has become $2???
and i oso had my fav chwee kuey
Originally posted by laurence82:pussy cat is watching u
weather hot hot but i had mutton tendon soup woots
it's so hot i jus want to sleep
oh tt's a very pweety cat
and, can someone go and fix that damn cable please
noopig, why dun u go dive into pacific ocean and fix urself??
knn throw u into kallang river feed crocodile ah
kallang river still got crocodile?
whole world focus on japan
no one care about china
my fragrances finish liao, went to get double black and EA diamonds.
Abercrombie & Fitch and Aeropostale going to open in singapore!
i got a fake hoody fr china but i too embarassed to wear it
i dun wear fake stuff
unlike fifi who got fake boobs and noopig who got fake dick