even though me A-cup but at least they are 真�实料 k!!!
i had YTF
then i bought mr bean de taohuay home. not nice one =\
but at least satisfied my craving
A for airport
me watching summer whispers
me listening to Beethoven 5th Piano Concerto "Emperor" 2nd Mvmt.
when i came back i watched a bit of the charity show
fann wong and her hubby lancing
fifi, u and noopig can dance around the kitchen
he is not Show.
altho romantic, but ur fat arse and his fat tummy will bounce crockeries off the shelves
im so full.
and sleepy.
and some websites load relli slowwwwww
only me and u here
hee hee
so wat do we do?
wow. i jus seen some fotos. since when SYZ grown boobs?
we play checkers
SYZ since when got boobs?
this must ask noopig
i bet he must have observed
i jus bgt a LED tv for my mum
wed then can deliver
the old jvc the ch U bo sia
and my mum dun like to watch those charity show (ch8) and went to bed at 8pm
so i came out and got the tv
her tv LED ok, LG, 42"
my one is oni akira, LCD, 19"
knn
it was in the papers what
got whirlpool and volcano erupt in japan
walau
how suay can they be
samsung better lah.
LG is................ lousy goods.........
i think HSJ uses Samsung in his new show, Saengchori
dont know why ppl say SYZ chio, i think i can easily pick at least 10 persons more chio then her in my pigeon hole block.
It's like 2012 in Japan, except they're not underwater... yet.
entire sgforums only noopig call her chio
wow it kumoo!
singapore would be underwater faster than japan
Experts say we are safe and sheltered from tsunamis worr. ![]()
LG is leally good
Japan has moved 8m and Earth has shifted its axis
SIngapore is safe and sheltered my French ass...and it isnt French