i eat 7-11 sandwich
all other sandwich in Raffles Place is supra expensive
yah gnom gnom as some people call it
confirm liao then say. =D
i read form somewhere or is it here, subway now has the most outlets in the world, beating mcdonalds
the 2 cutesy panda names are out.
facial tml~
omg. im like so busy.
that is busy??
trying to act 16 la![]()
yah. then i gotta rush back and prep for appt
then deliver bday pressie
then dinner wif grandparents
then go bounce to se7en
then go meet kopi
gerard pique and shakira???????????? smlj??????
6 locations to attend to, damn that's like on a good shift. ![]()
i thot u then deliver babies
i then is busy doing werk werk werk
st paddy day tomorrow
either we celebrate tomorrow
or saturday
yes, my colliks damn on
we also have training on saturday but we are also alcoholics
TFC is my family fave restoran
train simi?? wah damn warm i go bathe and buy rice bye
warm? a bit cold leh.
who on earth celebrate simi st paddy
want to drink say lah
cb
why all TFC so far one???
noopig, u uncultured swine
during earth hour next sat im at a restoran
i hope they would at least put some lormantic candles to let me see wat im putting in my mouth
and dun off the a/c!
then that is similan earth hour
st paddy day everyone wear green hat
if i at home i will off the lights
i got sarpok de ok
but too bad at restoran is not under my control
secrets for sale is good show
partly bcos it's by wawa.
all die where liao sia........
irish is NOT my culture