HD!
i drink kilkenny becos i'm an alcoholic not becos i'm cultured
i go koon liao
need to wake up early
if u wanna be cultured, drink Yakult.
si fifi
yah yacob is nicer than vitagen
die liao drank kopiosatu not sleepy
u ownseld play. im going to meet JGS chagiya now.
i oso try to orh orh
muacks
摸您~~~~
so nice to sleep leh
i so din wanna wake up
my ankle still not good..........
fwah... fifi so early wake up~~~
im not giving out any toto or 4D luymbers
today thursday...
minus the I and E coz there are double in ur nick... left: FRC
Convert into number : 6 18 3
can hoot for this sat and sunday le...
now is for today de toto... minus one I and E left FIREC
Convert into number: 6 9 18 5 3
one more number I hoot system roll...
This week huat riaox~~~
ankle no good knee no good neh neh no good
now raining and pain...
ijjit "wind wet" ???
Good morning.
food fair jin boring...
korean lady selling soju not as much business as singaporean meimei selling beer...
back from lunch ~
Originally posted by FireIce:the wind wet prob nt so much liao.
cos i take glucosamine.
jus chg to UC-II
then suay suay sprain ankle cos i missed a step
i can walk w/o prob. but walk up down stairs a bit pain.
try to rest more nor... dun walk ard...
cold day, best is stay in bed and slp...
how I wish I'm under my blanket in my bed now instead of working >____>
I spotted somebardie at SB no take medication today..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I spotted somebardie at SB no take medication today..
Today???
or do u mean as usual?
okok, most of the time (if not all)..![]()
Busy busy ! D:
Stress... my balls got busted by a senior. I should'nt have tried to give my opinion on something I am not very confident in.
ouch, dat gotta hurt pretty bad huh..![]()