snoopig wanna go for this?
near ur home
OMG, my new love. Problem is, only 1999 pieces available.![]()

back from lunch... better deliver my stuff soon...
I reckon this is another movie that should come in 3D besides Inception.

Sucker Punch looks awesome... the trailer at least.
Oh n I saw Prince William today. he he.. sad his wife not with him. Dang..
I've been waiting for this show for quite sometime le~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig wanna go for this?
near ur home
wow, got special!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wow, got special!
Special as in what? Happy endings?
how many balls si ditzy want sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how many balls si ditzy want sia
Just one more would be good, limited edition one.
i am home
friday gym no people
tomorrow going to another location for training
then go out with colliks eat and cheong
then go out with uni mates supper
before that all will go breakfast
tomorrow very luan
i ate instant noodles
mum in JB
watching secrets for sale
i had fatboy
sho sleepy......
3rd time there
so far i had lamb, then the portobello 1, and today bushtucker (beef)
u will say i'm crazy if i say their bun is nice
feel like buying the K-buffet deal for my family
but i hate to organise and i'm not sure if it will turn out well
what shall i do?
or just invite them to my house and hear my silly jokes?
eat and sing bery å¿™.
and the buffet quite crappy one
hmm.... yah hor
bery sleepy
i go sleep liao
tml wake up early
muacks
eh, 7-11 accepts cashcard for payment rite..![]()
im catching up with the noose.
the ads are super irritating (in xinmsn catchup tv)