charlie brown cafe @313?
u noe i go IT show at wat time and which timbre?
only laurence is good
fifi, i dont care, as long as i dont bump into u can ler
bump lah why dun bump, bump her off the street
u all go IT fair ok
i going pp
simi pp?? pipi???
me go there get mouse only... shld be working late today then go over...
oh. tts scoopy's & cream.
not snoopy
i oso got see the charlie brown cafe
but not interested
u is really think of mi too much liao si fifi
glanced on Tabbie just now
din relli take note
cos before tt was the charlie brown one
so somehow i tot associated
im wearing jeans
so those who wanna stalk me, take note.
oh no
japan massive earthquake
i wonder how is that chio sales analyst i met last year
舞所�形 no MV.
i find that in this album his new style of singing abit like aaron kwok.
earthquake hitting christchurch, yunnan and japan
end of world is cumming
Originally posted by laurence82:earthquake hitting christchurch, yunnan and japan
end of world is cumming
end of this yr must celebrate countdown at MBS skypark le...
If really kenna flood in the beginning of 2012 then we're safe on tat ship... ![]()
if i push fifi off, then got space
one town got destroyed
cb, panasonic like nvr sell cams at IT show leh? ah lau got fifi number? sms her ask her check![]()
i probably going to proud phu fah
fark the meridien deal
fifi will log into sgforums
using her tabbie cat or xiao pink or what fuck
let us all pray for people of japan
my brother cant seem to find their cam booth, i search online also no flyers wth? ![]()