no conc on the noose
must watch catch-up again tml.........
Huat ah!
heaty liao
pimples and ulcers come out liao
long zhong go where?
go sleep
me oso going sleep.
ya tt time got lumour hebe lebo w duno which artiste de manager.
That day letica noose talk about grindr.
Then talk about see some mediacorpse artise on it. ![]()
crap ah!
sianx...
Today got log in sgf...
Lol! Good morning sgForums!
poot ur hands up if u are back to work.
lee minho and park minyoung no more liao (does tt mean i got chance??? WAHAHAHHAHAHA)
sohee dating seulong (2AM)?
i think heechul must be heartbroken
I got login to SGF means I got work...
Originally posted by FireIce:poot ur hands up if u are back to work.
lee minho and park minyoung no more liao (does tt mean i got chance??? WAHAHAHHAHAHA)
sohee dating seulong (2AM)?
i think heechul must be heartbroken
soohee??? ![]()
v-day dinner with a pinch of salt <-- cool place with good food
Originally posted by FireIce:v-day dinner with a pinch of salt <-- cool place with good food
fwah~ tat place got 1 grand piano for diners to hao lian to their partner...
Will we have stephen chow wannabee with a ciggerate in his mouth while playing and singing li xiang lan??? ![]()
then tio shot?
*clap clap*
u know which film I'm talking about sia... ![]()
i think i got watch almost all stephen chow movies. (bcos they keep repeating on tv)
can say im pan! ![]()
if it's a celibation i normally won't use coopong
oh u see the table and chairs oso no nice
it's just like that place at safra mount faber (tinge of blue)
food not bad but no ambience
pinch of salt, tinge of blue.... sama sama hweeling probably same owner leh
scared throw face?
Can i bring my pillow out on valentine's day?
You need a couple cover