ended up having buffet at grand park
had 12 oysters
<- see jesus soon
c liao liao
braun is good if it's shaver
i had many 瓜å�........
so boerd
bery busy tml
who wanna go see huayi wif me next weekend?
ask ah lau
i dunno wat is huayi
i go sleep ler
u laozee
�艺
i cheena oso not liddat lor
i jus almost pengsan'ed when saw my shittybank cc bill
i oni interested in 1 performance.
which is quite 难得 come to SG..........
u no follow my twitter rite...............
i go sleep liao.
have a good weekend everybardie~
i am home
tomorrow go visiting again
wah weekend will be tiring
kpop star is so nice!!!!
should watch!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a2N67eyWYY4&feature=related
I am in love!!!! ![]()
With the boy and Boa kwon.. omg..
*motorboats everyone*
all babis
Good morning Singapore!
ah lau is the biggest babi
Originally posted by FireIce:u no follow my twitter rite...............
oh cloud door whoever that is
noopig is bigger babi than the biggest babi
good morning
drank a lot last night, made mad jokes, i am seeing incriminating evidence being posted on FB now..
bbq u the si gila babi
early CNY breakfast with the running gang, lunch with another group and CNY dinner with fam. busy saturday.
Song la Cassie.
not after a leg workout yesterday and a 20km run this morning...now walking like old lady. ![]()
how about you? what's planned?
Shiet..20KM run... u must be pretty fit. But leg work out, u know those workout, the pain and pleasure.... its the feeling of accomplishment man.
My plan is sitting in office today. Sitting in office tomorrow. lol