matong leads all the way to hell which is where she should be coz she no believe in jesus christ our saviour!
anyway, xdd invite me for cny dinner
then i keep thinking cny dinner means invite many people
so i ask him he invite who
he say lim bei only
geez lol ![]()
so if he marry sekarli u will be best man
such a paradox so loujee man call best man
i hope to be best man leh
'send' him away
lolz, but i will compete with his younger bro
who incidentally is super shuai better than stupid jagiya or jajaya
Originally posted by TehJarVu:such a paradox so loujee man call best man
dun make me point middle finger at u ah, old man
ban u ah
i need go pong pong and then go pp
up from nap!
leg squats and lunges
fifi, can reopen my thread? I will remove the links
wah what top secret thread you created? ![]()
popeyes delivery bery asspensive =\
i think i shall just cook pasta for dinner
a bit jaded with pasta, need to think of something else for din...which requires minimum prep
will have popeyes tml for lunch
or shd i go Nex........
DTF oso not bad...........
Matong = 马桶??
omma no want go out =\
im bery hungry..........
kpop star upload so slow...![]()
lyrical hip hop is so underrated nowadays..
t-ara hwayoung how come not trending.............
bcos hip hop songs de lyrics...................... ![]()
fifi watch this...
I very amazed by this xdd!!!
Starts at 9:45.. Reminds me abit of Taemin..
maybe i should d/l some kpop into the ipod