no marnee to spend on so many things
i eat ikoi oredi bery happy
i like their complimentary soup that comes in a metal teapot
i want go china buy 10 small tea pots like this and use this idea at home
Its a farkin' fish.
i see the farking è¾¹i noe it's a fish lor
i cut nails and go sleep again
yah. ikoi tt soup is nice.
even though i cant rber the taste (bcos the last time i been to ikoi was so many yrs ago), but i rber it's nice
now i go nara at sgoon gdns
wa hwere is all dese jipoonese place sia.
I just had the best jipoonese phood in my life in switz leh.
cannot belieb it.
U all know the red and the white one in the middle is what har??
I really like it alot!!

But this is the pic of the best sushi I ate:

This boat costed around 100sgd. But was damn GOOD LA
Originally posted by motoway:U all know the red and the white one in the middle is what har??
I really like it alot!!
hokkigai sushi
(surf clam sushi)
why the boat in swee si ren so asspensive
and
u eat a lot hor
woots today a lot of coupons to buy
all pigs
Originally posted by TehJarVu:woots today a lot of coupons to buy
for restaurants/cafe?
Originally posted by motoway:U all know the red and the white one in the middle is what har??
I really like it alot!!
Its surf clam, the cheapest item on akashi's menu, 12 bucks a serving only, really.
I am looking for a staycation this coming weekend, since I got this whole week off. Looks like meritius mandarin orchard has the best value deal so far.
for restaurants/cafe?
car grooming etc
Originally posted by ditzy:I am looking for a staycation this coming weekend, since I got this whole week off. Looks like meritius mandarin orchard has the best value deal so far.
if you don't leave the hotel...crowd at orchard + weekend = overwhelming
Just finished a long video con with the big bosses in KL. Interests of company and reason has prevailed... for now. Looks like I be going KL this 10th Feb to meet them face to face. Not before I paaaartaaaaaay at Ziiircaaaaaa!!! lol
Originally posted by motoway:But this is the pic of the best sushi I ate:
This boat costed around 100sgd. But was damn GOOD LA
Order the bigger boat.. and the boat will be replaced by a woman. =D
Just realised I have been paying Filesonic every month recurring thruogh paypal since april 2011 ! FOOK! And I didnt even use it!
Originally posted by ditzy:I am looking for a staycation this coming weekend, since I got this whole week off. Looks like meritius mandarin orchard has the best value deal so far.
wake up every morning, look out the window
and see a row of shirtless greeters
Probably my incoming food trend. Aburi everything.

Originally posted by FireIce:wake up every morning, look out the window
and see a row of shirtless greeters
I'm only staying there a night, and breakfast at 333.
ur good fwen will come find u for breakfast.