woots home
miss me mai
the good rate account issit cimb starsaver?
nxt mth bonus come i put there ok
the FD rate oso not bad
can dump all your bonus in there.
dump me here oso can.
u dumb dumb
dumb and dumber
i rber i watched tt movie and laff until peng and swallowed my lollipop
me ish home
happy v day everyone
up b4 the PWS.
lunch soon...
waiting for the PWS signal
to signal tt i can get up and cook lunch
was abt to comment tt QR code quite fail......... and QR code followed me in twitter ![]()
shd i plan a trip to BK tml?
i quite like the tendergrill
love me tender love me true.........
>roll to kitchen<
i think it shall be................... korean noodles~~~~~
i nose rike korean noodle...
dun worry, not sharing with u.
Hows yous all de valentines ! Song or not!
Mine sucked nuts.. I got busted 2 days before valentines. Ouch.... KARMA!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:i nose rike korean noodle...
aiks! i love them to bits! ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Hows yous all de valentines ! Song or not!
Mine sucked nuts.. I got busted 2 days before valentines. Ouch.... KARMA!
It's alright...
I'm quite sure on tat fateful day ytd, alot of ppl have it more worse...
"Thanks for the lovely plushies and chocolate~ U are my best friend~~" Friend-zoned
"Hey~ Thanks for the 99 beautiful roses ... ... ... Bro~" Bro-zoned
Shyt happens...
tomorrow ish BK 1 for 1 for all chick products ![]()
McD blueberry melt 1 for 1 extend till 19 Feb
home
hope not falling sick
tml got lunchie