maybe lor, see if he have time
if not we just go swimming.
we alreayd go cemetary at night, or those ulu place at night to explore.
quite fun la. he is a wedding photographer, so we always take pictures, and i will help him record video of our 'adventures'
next time grow old can look at these videos
changed my plan
went to have clams mussels in white wine soup which was wat i needed for food
of cos plus my cab sau
robert timms is teh rox
2PM taecyeon in hospital for arm injury
bcos they playing arm wrestling with one another
so extreme
or issit bluff say arm injury then go and cut here cut there stitch here stitch there
eeeks jus saw OG auntie in men's suit in 61
nice to type sia
but must use both hands
maybe Tabbie can retire soon............
the fanclub of Note is called Noted? ![]()
they are the noti boys and gers
going to bed to read romance novel aka porn.
*hides behind fifi and read as well*

the ferrari wife damn jialat
if woman has never been an issue in their marriage
she will be so confused now she can't even confront the hubby
waht? who were you with?
he don't even have a chance to pacify and say it's 逢场作æˆ�而已我爱的还是ä½
so, should I just go ahead and hate you or......................... maybe just go mad?
男人有钱就��
女人��就有钱
downloading Logo Quiz.
test my GK
fancy finding a hubby's secret in some wrangled wreckage
in full spectacle of the whole world around you
u are the oni one revolving ard the wife.
last time got one singaporean half naked beside a girl in cck
both killed by carbon monoxide
morning guys
Still saving for the downpayment of my Maserati, it will be black in color.

That ferrari was not classed as a supercar. It was classed as a hypercar. Yes, really, hypercar.
it is a killer car.
Guns don't kill people, people kill people.