* drives in *
omg
*facepalm*
FIRST
Yay, monday going vietnam for job. Couldn't get me a ticket on economy class, so office put me in business class.
Finally can escape this hellhole for awhile.
*Flows in
naise.
me like viet coffee.
I was supposed to go with a colleague, but yhey needed to fly me in early to get somethings done. So they put me in the morning SQ flight, and my colleague in the afternoon viet air flight.![]()
i oso like the fried lotus seeds
Did your colleague face black black?![]()
He shouldn't, he postphoned the job, and caused my 2 week long misery. This is payback.
harlows.
My office issued me a new laptop, hp probook 6560b, core i5, win 7 64bit, but the best part is its full metal body, shiok of the shiok ar.
Originally posted by ditzy:Yay, monday going vietnam for job. Couldn't get me a ticket on economy class, so office put me in business class.
Finally can escape this hellhole for awhile.
Tell me how the Business Class offerings are on the SIN-Vietnam when you're back... ![]()
Hanoi right? Not H.C.M.C.?
Would likely be doing SIN-HAN in mid-June in J class...
HKG on the 27th morning, subload J also.
If cannot, then it would be Y class.
Originally posted by ditzy:I was supposed to go with a colleague, but yhey needed to fly me in early to get somethings done. So they put me in the morning SQ flight, and my colleague in the afternoon viet air flight.
G.G. to your colleague... ![]()
He is on Economy Class on Vietnam Air? ![]()
itacho is nice
why noopig keep posting such things, in the early morning somemore
pig ah
and i was about to have brekkie!!!
for you to cook curry
nice light brekkie - toast with choc hazelnut spread my sis got for me from amsterdam
slap noopig ah
anyway i go vote liao
this time cannot vote for a change
hopefully the Q isn't too bad