wah so good boi
i told my mum 3pm go out liao she 3.15pm then start bathing
knn
me is good boy laurie
Today my friend talk about that everyone has 5 people on their list that they would shag given a chance.
Who's on yours?
My Gay friend has Margret Tatcher on his list.
We all nearly died... LOL
erm... si mopig, li si siow ah
i going eat sashimi later
my oppa in heaven
also wish him good oppa day up there
lub u dep dep
yayyyyyyy sold an item!!!
晚�有��了 ![]()
i bet fifi has my xdds on her list
cb
me and my grandma from mother side love all things British
if she is alive today, i am sure we have lots to talk about
my god, dun tell me u also have Margret Tatcher on your list
wtf would i have margie on my list????????????????????
i have well more than 5.
i got uncountable no of xdds
gimme the list
i help u count
with fone numbers right?
banning and deleting/closing threads time!
xdd de younger bro getting more and more emo after breakup
i saw the gf de pikature, sibei chio
time to send fifi to console him!
yeah, advertisement spammer alert..![]()

Originally posted by laurence82:xdd de younger bro getting more and more emo after breakup
i saw the gf de pikature, sibei chio
time to send fifi to console him!
then he will sing Glad You Came to me
sun bian ban noopig
who came
he or u?
hi xdd. call me maybe.
i got the spreadsheet with the contact details
and i am not sharing