vincent?
Siang lai eh??? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:rber to use before expiry date
i had sio ark yesterday.
In the USA.
In the words of Charlize - Life is Surreal ![]()
dunt act blur!
i think i need to diversify my investments, 1 xdd is not enuff
ya u should.
especially when "He's just not that into you " ![]()
huh?
fifi saw my tweet of hyori??
wah sehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 34 years old SO HOT.
I am using products from iherb.com
Really good!!
The Vitamin C moisturiser make my face pink pink.
(Or is it the strong sun... -_-)
Lol
Originally posted by FireIce:carpal tunnel syndrome?!?!?!?!?!?!!?
could be corpal tunnel (not carpel) but also not confirmed
my fren has it.
Quite serious.
she staple paper staple halfway the nerve stuck there & start crying cause too pain
these few nights sleeping a lot
u slept like a baby....i mean babi
nin nabehz
i go work liao
u make sure fifi behave
ciaoZ
i also go work liao
fifi is a pig
morning. just got into the office. super early...by my standards ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:fifi saw my tweet of hyori??
wah sehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 34 years old SO HOT.
U know, I found a stash of old CD few nights ago... and I was listening to one last night... Compilation of FINKL's song... ![]()
Finkl not my era leh...
hahah
This Krystal Jung of f(x) is so hot sia.
Basket.
And I dont think she is legal yet also.. ![]()
F(x) gotch taiwan meimei...
china mei mei la.
lousy
not interested in the tiong kok one.
Krystal and Amber is very interesting to me le
Originally posted by motoway:not interested in the tiong kok one.
Krystal and Amber is very interesting to me le
apa cakap?
Amber may be born in america but her parents are from taiwan...
orhssssssss u talking about THAT taiwan mei mei..
sorry i never think of Amber as mei mei.
hiakkkkkk hahahahah
I thought u talking about victoria
wat shall i have for lunch?