milo for tea now
Looks like fun to be a taxi driver
er er er are you ok????
so pillow wants to be a cabbie so as to molest pple..![]()
That taxi driver a bit too much la...just board the cab then touch so many
I prefer touchy touchy with other guy's hot girlfriend, no commitments,but that's after comfortable with each other ![]()
oh wait...why am i saying this, i am a good guy
I must respect the ladies
Originally posted by QX179R:so pillow wants to be a cabbie so as to molest pple..
JC school bus driver better
At least i didn't say kindergartens or pri school![]()
think pillow nvr get his pillow case washed therefore the ultra smell that is emitting causes pillow to have the "did you forget to take your medications" symptoms..
Maybe i have split personality disorder
wait till he goes for his holiday camp
making a life decision
cargo pants dunno want to buy grey colour or brown colour
how?
the brown more fierce
grey more si wen
since i'm si wen bai lei
i think i buy grey
can wear to work
ok bought
now i go find food
came back from another planet
knn, relli another planet sia
batam
i go shower and then open new crapbox.
fifi want xdd de younger bro de pikature mai?
does he look like this?

no
i had porridge
or rather no naked picture of xdd de younger bro
wat did fifi post? kang xi
naked picture
ban her!
wooo
see u all in new crapbox
let me go think of name