so warm
bedok the car park is gone
i thot food centre also gone i was knnb'ing
but actually still around
but
NO PARKING!!!!!!!!!!!
so i illegal parked
and zipped in and zipped out with my grocery and food
bgt chwee kway and mutton soup w/o rice
i cutting down on carbo
chwee kway is made from rice or not?
*looks at noopig*
somebody kill me
Chwee kuay not made from rice then made from what? French fries?
>stabs lau ren<
i keep telling xiao di di (A) dun act cute
u noe what he say
"i am number 1 cutie pie what"
fifi, kill him too
wah then die liao, kill me, i had SIX!
tmr pay day! also pay cc bills day! and then marnee all gone day! huat ha!
fifi kill noopig pls
electrocute him gao gao
then step on him
if u want taser, i can go ask dimmy if got or not
brat pig?
just done with work
i had to give away my no5 coz of eczema
i go sleep ler
all pigs
nite laurie
laozeee oni 10 something!
早�早起身体好
Originally posted by TehJarVu:laozeee oni 10 something!
maybe he has etra curricular activities in bed ![]()
he's counting pigs
he is counting hi-tea wif me
oh confirm he's getting nightmare rite now
ur chwee kuays will come haunt u tonite.
and u jus made me wanna have chwee kuays too.
hehehe bedok 1 bery nice
and i jus had some grapes
ok lah hor
lunch was oni fish cheat soup with bittergourd