Performance Bonus? PlayBook?
private banker
sdn
btw, KUA TIO GUI~
where?
doo
mine is just call RM
y uob one must be so chi-chi call PB
PB shd be wee cho yaw
can i have his grandson?
i think i woke up 2 early
and so not sober tt i 4got put sugar in my kopi
same same but diff lah
i just woke up
went with Chelzea to eat at nex then go seragoon chill out with moscat
then suddenly inspired to go down to lido to watch ah boys to men
came home at 3, woke up just now
pig die me
i oso wanna watch ah boys to men leh
but i dun want to show tt im sarpoting jack neo
bcos i am not
siao
sapport the nation lah
so, rating of the show?
i declare macadamia nuts my fav nut
very very good
at first show u war scene
less dizzying than watching transformers 3 battle scene
they use blanks so the effect good, not 'bang bang bang'
then fast forward to the time everyone becoming recruits
sibei funny how some try to chao geng
i see bits of part 2 towards end of movie, more eggciting
i more interested in the farnie parts lah
and the cute boys
all the NS stuff i oso 看�懂 mah
woooo must find time to see
arbo exam over must be no longer in cinema
i go for class~
i haben step out of house oredi sweating like siow
good good go class for free air con
every cinema we saw last night booked out, but not lido
anyway went lido like ghost town like that
i like the movie's rendition of this song
lazy day
so hot, then so cold, so sleepy, nabehz
eating fish cheat mee sua soup
spicy tomato kfc chicken rice
now so warm nabehz
not much of an appetite today, so light dinner