also now reviewing my death policy
hello world.
reviewed my death policy
changed my appt with PB to Monday
forgot to use the poodential voucher
now will cost $500 to write instead of $150
knn
i will meet RM next yr.
this year finances cannot touch or do anything liao.
me must buy my own house within next 5 years
I have an idea, for a Fapbox. It's like a crapbox, but in sgforums, and only allowed to post sexful pics to wank to.
this coming week got saitex.
maybe i find time to go.
it's scary tt some ppl are actually giving advices to other ppl
oh goodie, i will be in bangcock
its scarier then after some years in the job that one still does not know shit
most people usually hide by avoiding jobs
some...try to get their hand dirty
i am awaiting timebomb to explode
going to koon liao
need to do housework later
morling my loves.
kua tio gui
noopig must be going to kua jesus
thats what i do when people ask me for money
u shd.............
yah i should so that
i dun mind lending if your lao peh lao bu ah ma ah gong dying (touch wood)
but the reasons i got were gambling debts, no money to cheong, no money to travel
knn people nowadays
yaya
they shd ![]()
fifi u dont come to me if u no money buy ciggies
just got home from the gym, brekkie, shopping
cig not my top concern.
dun worry, i will try sell more underwear to sarpok myself k
tt day walk past i was just thinking i want to come here.
but this kind need to have big group.............
gotta check out crocs online since i couldnt find my size at the shop earlier