I suck at side scrollers.
Originally posted by FireIce:
who rber (or played before) this game?
Contra
up up down down left right left right B A
想当年 i played on nintendo
now can try play here
http://www.tripletsandus.com/80s/80s_games/contra.htm
but damn difficult to control with keyboard keys.
Originally posted by FireIce:想当年 i played on nintendo
now can try play here
http://www.tripletsandus.com/80s/80s_games/contra.htm
but damn difficult to control with keyboard keys.
pfftttt, u can always play on emulator...
got GB, Genesis, SNES, GBA, PS1 emulator out there...
alot of games u can play as long as u find the rom, which is rather simple to google >__>
Edited: on pc... and yes, I got SNES emulator on my andriod phone too...
orleng pekoe time
Wah, the affair K Drama on ch 8 is beri more and more sexciting as times goes by...
he can surf sgforums after dinner mah
How do you know its their standard after dinner practice?
i laughed at 16
18 is so ridiculous toopid meow
i also like 23 & 24
me oso bery lazy to think of after-dinner activities............
ben & jerry ry ry ry ry ry
haagen-dazs dazs dazs dazs dazs
kop ipi pi pi pi pi pi
ma hamster oso sleep head-rush

U cannot expect cecilia to practice skills after makan rite?

I just remembered abt cecilia chueng too... I think maybe it's the name...
maybe they can go somewhere la kopi and 纯�天 mah.
eyes on me
why all eyes on ah lau?
U also no mister world wide...