$2.5m bra from VS

but not nice leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:eh how he make the avatar blank?!
so evil
Coz I'm a genius.
first i needed to eat
now i need to pong pong wash hair
but i cannot immediately after food so need to wait
and then my leave will be all over and my assignment not yet done
*shrudders*
blank meh?
i got see something leh
got magic
oni smart ppl can see
really is not nice so obiang
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
*shrudders*
wat is shrudders?
smart ki lan
Originally posted by FireIce:wat is shrudders?
Some action only old men of certain sizes are capable of.

sexiest man alive 2012
i do not agree
shrudder is a more intense form of shudder
im going to die
i sneeze and my chest hurts
i think my lungs just long tio my ribs

your neh neh nvr cushion it?
bo zoh kang
do assignment for me lehhh
breasts are not between lungs and ribs yo
beckham breitling > brad pig chanel no. 5
Originally posted by FireIce:breasts are not between lungs and ribs yo
Maybe for the old man, they are.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:do assignment for me lehhh
pay me hw much
Originally posted by FireIce:pay me hw much
i dun think u know how to do
i will hv to explain so many things to u first & then the sun will rise and set rise and set
so 看�起我 yo
the $2.5m bra is oni 1 piece mah?
so the new version cinderella is must fit the bra not the shoe?
u want to buy ah?
but i no say i want tt for xmas pressie leh thankyouverymuch
u and me can finish this crapbox or not
prince goes round town and maidens of all forms and sizes rush to try on the bra
prince says
if it fits, and i'll know u're the one for me
fifi went to try
and her breast long tio the sapphire and rubies
ouch! you ccb prince fifi says
why the bra so small di
hope my silicon no burst.
what shd i have for lunch?