TGIF!
definitely looking forward to next week's HK foody trip
me not foodie or gourmet
i like to eat
i like to eat here eat there
u pig like noopig
no loh
i much more ko ai
sibeh extra
if ko ai
i think nothing beat xdds
most of them are like pigs
eat sleep play game
hamsters good life
sleep all day, play all night, stay bungalow, and got ppl clean sh!t for them
u can wipe xdd de buttocks
我�常��
grrr got 1 bag in US
but i think cannot use vpost
w00t~
jolin coming to SG next week
for some lance competition thing
she oso performing
i go è¹ some tix
on another note, show luo coming for concert in mar.
will jolin be the guest agn?
me no more use vpost
me use hopshopgo
today bgt something for someone who lost a young rel becos of acci
so tt was my shopping no more budget
no more bags!
it's the friday.
finally.
去哪里玩?
æˆ‘ä¸€æ ·ä¼šåŽ»ä½ çš„CB ![]()
sleepy liao
im going to find zhou didi soon

2013 liao
where the swift, the mini cooper and BMW?
2013 liao
where my S$13m first
all pigs
TGIF~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
all pigs
TGIF~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~