forums sot sot rite
w00h00~
TGIF~~~
It's Saturday.
It is allowed to be sot sot. ![]()
The forum went omok juz nao
im in another planet.
The forum is STILL omok
cloudflare error once in awhile happens..
drop jason a PM to let him noe..
fuck fifi
hi i am home
had buffet/oysters
but didn't overeat
yo mama is so fat
when she jump
she changed the earth's orbit
went half round around SG today
ate a lot
almost puked ![]()
but it's worth it
�� in instagram/twitter
i go shower first
i gaining a lot of weight liao sia
why keep cloudfare error?
Originally posted by FireIce:went half round around SG today
ate a lot
almost puked
but it worth it
�� in instagram/twitter
i go shower first
breakfast potato salad looks good yo!
if only can cook until like this at home siol. then dun need go restoran eat liao sia
Hungry.
What's for breakfast ? ![]()
where got breakfast potato salad
Originally posted by charlize:Hungry.
What's for breakfast ?
streaky bacon
sunny side up
batiao
french toast
imagine urself
I suppose the bacon was turkey bacon, that's why it was cooked terribly. It was 2 pieces of nicely toasted thick toast, with some amazing whipped butter.
The squid ink risotto was excellently seasoned. The tiramisu, a league of its own.
glad u are happy with the black goo.
It was black, but it ain't goo.
ok. u happy can already.