y u sounding more and more like me
need to chg sim card if i get nexus 7 3g.
hmm.......................................
I do meh? Maybe its the other way around.
Yes, 15 or 18 bucks to change to microsim. 1-2 hours for activation.
make sim card so small for wat sia............
im the one tts forever lazy
I should go out for tea.
and have astons.
i slept 9 hrs but im still yawning

Aston nice meh???
Exactly what I thought of. Let's see if they are open on mondays, and have nice side dishes.
pasta salad
potato salad
mac n cheese ![]()
Well, they opened one right at my doorstep, so I should give them opening ceremony right?
and oso the tau huay (not selegie)
Originally posted by ditzy:I should go out for tea.
go
if i eat lunch now, later dinner not 3 not 4....................
mac n cheese...
heard the one at pique nique not bad...
but I haven go try yet...
anyone try b4?
heard from who?
me rite?
i said it 1001 times but still haben go
but might go soon
since need to go taka check out handbag
so sad seah street deli (bestest mac n cheese) close down and now taken over by the halia
i pak tor at SSD since sec sch ok
I cant rem heard from who...
but u try le let me know if nice anot...
my nice and ur nice may not be the same nice
i want to go swim
but me body dun want to move
Originally posted by FireIce:if i eat lunch now, later dinner not 3 not 4....................
Me too loh.
We may walk different path, but I believe if more ppl say nice, then it speeds up the motivation to go there...