Promo usually shld not be sustain for long period of time...
Promo is meant to bring in more ppl, as a form of enticement...
Becoz u keep promo for long, more and more customer means the shop might over get too full then standard drop...
Even if standard drop, singaporean are known to still flock to promos -___-
Maybe I shall go down someday to see the standard like how now...
and i will always.....................................................
..... be hungry
hungree!!!
i bgt a super big yr yr got fish from gaint
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
sowwi i went to standing sushi barrrrr
Coincidentally, I had seafood for dinner too.
and some gross juice
It wasn't gross.

look at the green!
gross!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It may be green, but it ain't gross.
ok
go to sleep!
neh nee neh nee boo boo.
all pigs
siao... I 5+ wake up everyday... but u wake up b4 5 fo wat sia >__>
run? ![]()
Morning run...? Well I guess that could be one reason...
run.............. for his life becos fifi wan hi tea!
owe hi tea pay hi tea
Don't look at me, I tried.
u better run run...run run...run...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q_gfD3nvh-8&feature=youtube_gdata_player
me is going out to acquire a new lte s3.
>insert muscle arm emot from whatsapp<
brunch is my fave wanton mee...again.
my mid morning snack was choc cookies ![]()
haben eat breakfast
just pao-ed kopi nia