part 1
part 2 shd be out during CNY period

For part 2, I'm only interested in the scenario abt the guy making contridiction with his actions...
When his GF broke up with him, he do 1 thing,
when the same thing happened to his mate, he say another thing...
This type of behaviour, others beri hard to accept one... even if it is becoz he became sensible...
b4 i faint from hunger, i go cook lunch............
at first omma say wanna tapao popeyes for me tonite
then later she say not gonna tapao
cheat my hweelings ![]()
heavy rain at sengkang.
sit at kopitiam also get well
sit in my room no wet.
ai lai mai?
Rumbling + rain...
Visibility here beri poor -____-
wah, visibility really sibei poor -___-
ok. on my way.![]()
i think i going bkk in march woots
2 more hours and i'll decide woohoo
18 / 19 / 20 Feb buy note 2
ok. when?
i take leave.
take leave from who wat where
many ppl want buy my underwear
but i dont have enuf to sell
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think i going bkk in march woots
2 more hours and i'll decide woohoo
friend is going at the end of the month and i've passed my him boots shopping list ![]()
Back on the 4g network, damn its fast.
Shld be going on a shopping spree later...
hope I can find what I wanted...
wooohoooooooo bkk here i cum~~~~~~~
headegg headegg...
I'll knock off early...
i am home u fuckers
bow down and kiss my ass
��
�
then u kiss urself loh
rber take pic and instagram
u fuckers
bow down and kiss my ass