actually i wanna get taohuay oso
but no hands to carry oredi ![]()
get ur maid carry ur bag for u
ok. i will send leticia to buy taohuay back for me now.
groupbuy sites now got a lot of electronic self-pleasure devices.................
hmm..........
send some tau huay to me too ![]()
yandao come to the door to ask want buy insurance or not
i ask him want buy my underwear or not
he no want
damn no give face loh
so i no want buy insurance from him
who want noe which insurance co.? ![]()
poodential?
AIA?
Originally posted by laurence82:poodential?
ç”对了!
roasting a batch of cashew nuts in the oven
going au jardin in march woohoo
got to eat cai png for 3 mths
ok. when? i take leave.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:going au jardin in march woohoo
got to eat cai png for 3 mths
sure or not? i mean the cai png bit
he will still go SSB, RT one lah
You cannot believe a damn thing that old man says.
huh? ![]()

Hokay...
Mac n Cheese over at Pique Nique is not bad...
so is the caesar salad...
I lazy update my nom nom thread... but fifi shld have beo the pics just now...
Wah, squid ink risotto and tiramisu. When you bring me eat har?
kinda ulu but i know hw to go
I was there to eat at seletar hills restaurant before.
i'm familiar with seletar hills
pass by often
but dun have impression inside tt lane got eateries
ok. when? i take leave
options:
wed lunch
thu dinner
fri lunch/dinner