now is i think around epi 70
somemore SG one got edit to fit in commercial breaks
so i think will drag more episodes
everyday watch youluo freak out sibeh song
i wanna use slipper slap youluo nainai head
they can think of a story like this is clever leh
i hvn't seen such a nice show in many many years
like........... since wang zhong ren
the 妻å�的诱惑 oso like tt one.......... revenge........
and the lipstick one oso........
this kind just keep waiting to see how the �人 end up
she actually pretty and act good
so good that everybody hates her (still hate her)
and i think she is fat
yanhua now so plump leh
just now i commenting
me couz say pu changdou confirm no go PS
youluo de nose done 3 times
taiyi quite yandao leh
tsk everyone
i think in my life i oni 'chased' 3 shows
bao biao when i was around primary 5, 6 ![]()
wang zhong ren i was around sec 3, 4 ![]()
and now this one ![]()
i oso like taiyi
of cos i like qiangxu (but now he no money liao like straight away no charm liao ooops hahaha)
and now yuncai also............. ok
oni thing everytime i thot i am looking at kong hee
go where i can see the story ah si fifi
actually nice bod is yuncai the winz
zzzz i go sleep liaoz
i am hungry
i go disturb the fridge
i try to go to bed soon
uh oh
need shopping ban le.....................
sunset grill now at jalan kayu
the one with the bery hawt buffalo wings
Just came back from a 20min jog and some static exercise
stamina drop until jialat
Before enlisting i 94-96kg, after BMT is 74kg, now 80kg again, gain 6kg. sibei jialat, must loose weight liao
80kg ah?
ok mah. abt the same as me nia.
what the fug
kua tio gui
where?
u
when u wake up and no wear make up
ok mah
still look like LZL
when she offer tea to Cao Cao, sibei sweet

so early u want drink tea?