people drink tea in the morning u stupiak fifi
i drink coffee
I drink tea.
i drink teh susu or kopi
only evening or night i drink teh o
thinking of going to deposick some $ later
all the 50-dollar notes from ang paos
bcos i dont like to use 50-dollar note when i buy things
You can pass all the 50 dollar notes to me, i help u use.
i hv tea
and i bgt kopi
went to market shiok
so much ang pow buy this for your mummy
better than last time the dicer
wooo i bgt ler
also bgt the sunrise block containers
free delivery and got free gift
auntie or not hehehe

sibei auntie
nowadays diff trend
i used to queue up at ATM, long queue
nowadays i see more people at cash deposit machine than ATM
why ah?
many tuition teachers? (paid by cash)
But you are auntie what.
Sony Experia Z launching 1st march singapore, no need to use this note2 loh.
one day if i become auntie like noopig
i allow u all to each give me a slap, a punch and a pinch
this post is the evidence
piak u all ah si pigs
Omg, the best beef rendang in the universe again for lunch.
who eats beef rendang on 人日
we going to toss yusheng woots
toss yusheng is which dialect de practice?
or is it singaporean?
now i know spread to HK liao
uniquely singapore
toss u into mud for a good mud bath will be good

laupig de pig spa
i prefer water spa
in fact, swimming is a form of water spa but fat pig like noopig will sink like titanic fifi's heart will go on
no long Q at cash deposick machine.
oni got some unker auntie update passbook.
why they haben learnt internet banking yo.
oso no long Q at BK.
lunch is mushroom swiss meal.
mushroom swiss a bit kiu zui............
i already have DBS statements all in ebanking, no more paper
if only they have some file format in OIF or QIF format, i can simply reconcile by downloading from IB websites and upload to my YNAB app
bi
even heaven no help us in the protests