Originally posted by ditzy:i dunno how to flex thigh muscles.
i can teach u
after tossing yusheng and had steamed fish and toufu claypot with congee
went ikea
with mum and weekend boarder and maria
bgt bath robe for swimming
can go weekend boarder's house do aqua exercise next time
came back legs sour
but i made my kickass salad
and a stir fry vegie dish (bro's recipe) with white vinegar and chicken stock
yummilicious
waiting for weekend boarder wake up fr nap to say wow such a good cook
had a nice loh sang with some friends last night
who wear bathrobe to swim one?
me wear one-piece speedo
but s3xy back
i had 纸包鸡
the zup bery power
i feel so herbal now
Originally posted by FireIce:who wear bathrobe to swim one?
me wear one-piece speedo
but s3xy back
i like the speedo 2-piece especially the racer back tops
bikini is go to beach bai pose, no touch water one
not the bikini type - the 2-piece which is like a sports bra and bottoms
tankini
show leh show leh
ruyi tua neh bu sia
these few episodes show a lot
these type
http://store.speedo.com/c/women/bikinis-2-pieces?cm_re=Brand+Site-_-Swim+Range+Competitive+Training-_-Hero+4+2+Piece
tankini
my fav set

why i go people house i sit on their chair
but my house make people so comfortable they sit on the floor
auto one
some ppl even better
auto put their butt on the bed
but now my mattress on the floor, not so easy to sit
people come my house they stand
and look at the sea
if u wanna win the 百�百� in the sheng siong show, u must live in woodlands
long zhong woodlands ppl sia
i nvr go sheng siong
i think they smell, dunno sell stale seafood or wat, yucks
i always go giant
if want some special things like eggnog i go CS
NTUC de food look stale and other things look pricey
Sheng Shiong and Shop & Save not in my area
the only people auto put their butt on my bed is kids
but i allow
coz i show them porn, i mean cartoon, on my 27 inch iMac
i go sns and giant
ntuc only to re-stock my aussie brand handwash laundry detergent and the ntuc green tea wet tissue (these 2 i dun use any other)
marketplace for lunch time sushi/box lunch with sashimi (forgot wat it's called)
me got FP and CS here
no particular preference
but i always have FP vouchers so i go FP more
go CS is for the counter de ham and tap passion card
i saw harvey norman got 84 inch TV $29K whao
sns and giant also can tap passion card