the phheewwiiittttt ones are............

but i dont have.
too bad.
finally level 35
but i think tts the last level i can play.................................
ban si laupig
Originally posted by FireIce:
the currency is usd issit??
TGIF~
sgd
see right upper corner
accidentally put too much sugar in my kopi
im gonna be rellli schweet today.............
sobz i think qiangxu is going to die today
he's so sweet and cute *sobz*
no use for password to gain entry in the bar
if whole world knows your password
and i am home!
smlj u toking
u elite or not? that is the question
i not from acjc
back from moobee (wif super oldbie)
ah boys to men 2
ji farnie
but the CG still cmi
mrbrown not bad yo~
my qiangxu die le????????
Originally posted by FireIce:back from moobee (wif super oldbie)
ah boys to men 2
ji farnie
but the CG still cmi
mrbrown not bad yo~
did you pay $5 for this movie? meals provided. free goodie bag
die ler die ler
happy valentine day everyone
In Malaysia and Singapore, this day is celebrated by individuals seeking for a love partner, a different version of Valentine's Day.[25] Normally, single women would write their contact number on mandarin oranges and throw it in a river or a lake while single men would collect them and eat the oranges. The taste is an indication of their possible love: sweet represents a good fate while sour represents a bad fate.
sunday lah.
oh
happy advanced valentine day
double kiss from lau ren
nt gonna wait for fone to be fully charged
im so shagged
i go to bed liao
happy weekend everybardie
supposed to cut down on buying stuff but watdehelliwanttobuy.
but i think im ok to tahan till a cheque is cleared next week.
yes your qi8angxu die ler
wtf is CG?
and,
all pigs
CG = computer graphics.