such a great news how cum no one start thread sia
i no need to file tax becos org. filed
but i hv tax reliefs
my show cum ler
happy i got a great deal on the SK II yesterday
where where
bonjour HK. 75ml facial essence was hkd368, discount from usual hkd500
err, i referring to oscar
i will watch 10pm news
speakers corner sticky on budget speech
i prefer the clear lotion than FTE
any stunning dresses in the oscars? havent had a chance to see it
who cares abt oscars.
life of � is expected lah
Originally posted by FireIce:speakers corner sticky on budget speech
who cares
i'm toking about ang lee
anne hathaway show side boob
it's unexpected
all the ang mohs predicted steven berg
sophie bakery
got pass by shall check out
all the mediacock shows promoting marriage and baby-making
snoopig go luke chop house and oyster bar liao?
when u making?
Originally posted by FireIce:sophie bakery
got pass by shall check out
getting the bread? or a meal?
my maria's levy will cum down woots woots
ok, time to log off and get some reading done
tml bz bz
need to go dim sum, then go bank
happy birthday to CL tml!
CL?
today i bz until wanna die
next few days also will be
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZzzzzzz sians