i went raffles country club yesterday
omg the reservoir view
i thought i landed in another country
my teeth temporary filling broke off. Half of my teeth and nerve exposed since sunday.
Tomorrow going for root canal treatment.
i hope All paid by SAF since it's service injury
oredi planned the menu for this yr b4 i saw the ad
oni 50 sets per outlet
root canal? got do crowning?
damn painful.
on the wallet.
u chewed a grenade?
i also wondered how it happened
consequences of not brushing my teeth
me have good teeth
not much problems one
dentists dont get to earn my money
oni crooked nia (bcos jaw small)
so wanna do invisalign
so tt my smile would be sweeter than it already is
Originally posted by FireIce:the rumours are true
1market never pick up the fone one
how to make reservation????
i also got call before
they say no oinksters so i put down the fone
fifi dun make me puke
many ppl tell me i no smile bery fierce
when smile bery schweet
at first i dont believe
but too many ppl say liao, even the ah beng at the char kuay tiao stall
so i believe loh
i only go to the dentist for regular checkups, scaling, polishing
invisalign issit something to do with drinking listerine
omma said she got thru!
tamade, then y ask me to call.
next time i no more 在这世上 how?
all must learn not to depend on me. ![]()
hanor hanor.
smile like very sweet.
i like.
念念�忘 tat time at sentosa.
many ppl tell me i no smile bery fierce
when smile bery schweet
this hor, actually sounds bery familiar no joke
hahahaha
i dunno y must halal. (i tot is her church taitai gathering....?)
or else i just tell her go buffet town 算了
Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor.
smile like very sweet.
i like.
念念�忘 tat time at sentosa.
wat abt the time at mr bean? and xin wang? ![]()
想了心就跳很快.
nothing compared to trying to find a halal chinese restaurant with a private dining room - that was my task this afternoon
raffles is where i dun think i been b4
SICC actually feels like nothing
only parking lots there like bigger than normal make my pigcanto feel very inferior
the most snobbish club to me is tanglin club
last time 1 spg relative brought us there becos the hubby is british
and then, here there everywhere is ang moh
fifi de omma goes church ah
hello 自己人伯��
raffles is ok, been there once. didnt think it was anything special though
me oni got go TMCC and chinese swimming club
and community club
RTC oso got, but is for work
dun ask me omma wat æ´¾ one
dont want to know
dont farking care