nah. dont say me no love u
nabehz
open ceremony for fifi CB
fwat. urs no open before ah.
tsk tsk tsk.
come come all open!
i think there's some tako stuck in my teeth still.......................
open whose CB?
title says it all
he requested one somemore
but everybardie welcome to open
weather so hot
must air a bit
farking hot sia
i went walking with xdd to Hans at Capital Square
then go Arab Street
even air con break down there they use fan cooler
cb
come home sweat like a pig noopig
my birthday next month leh
who open for me?
xdd open for u
is there anything edible at Hans, seriously?
turkey with cranberry sauce not bad
i like Hans, traditional western singaporean
our very own char chan ting
PS: fuck hong kongers
when i was in sec sch i went to Hans
had a lunch set
comes with a cake
and it was a farking durian cake which i realised after taking a bite (very weird, no smell de)
then i avoid Hans liao
then i had Hans one time when i was working in suntec
i had a chicken chop and triple-checked the dessert was not durian cake
till now no go Hans le
here are the fave songs of my xdds
always like to open mouth sing these kind of songs one
me fwen fav song is
ä¸ºä»€ä¹ˆä½ èƒŒç�€æˆ‘干别人
Oh Baby Baby Baby MY Baby Baby 我絕ä¸�能失去ä½
Originally posted by FireIce:when i was in sec sch i went to Hans
had a lunch set
comes with a cake
and it was a farking durian cake which i realised after taking a bite (very weird, no smell de)
then i avoid Hans liao
then i had Hans one time when i was working in suntec
i had a chicken chop and triple-checked the dessert was not durian cake
till now no go Hans le
you is hello kitty
Originally posted by FireIce:me fwen fav song is
ä¸ºä»€ä¹ˆä½ èƒŒç�€æˆ‘干别人
wah
so sad
really sad
The last time I had hans was my last last job, because it was along robinsons road near my office.
i was near robinsons road jus now
or rather, i was stuck in a jam there on the way to ikoi
too many ppl, too many cars
cant imagine everyday pangkang is like tt
u noe how i feel
i dont mind squeezing if there is xdd
when i going over to outram mrt EWL from NEL, it looked like there are 5million ppl charging at me.
some ppl tried to cut and overtake, dunno rushing to where
actually i oso rushing but i cant walk fast bcos too many ppl
and i got pushed into the train, which i had to start squeezing my way back to the train door bcos i alight next stop
welcome to Singapore........CBD!