the other day u oso got another 亲戚 dunno wat wat
ah peh wee got any grandson available?
not available i oso no mind lah.
�三 gets more love more money more s3x, rite?
u sure ä½ æŽ’åˆ°ä¸‰
ä¸�æ‡‚å‡ ç®©leh
everyone also related to everyones
somehow
jesus father also my father
jesus also my father
aiyah hen luan
hanor hanor
when u know more ppl, u will know more ppl knowing ppl u know
somemore me no fb, not easy to locate å°�å¦å�Œéž‹ tt kind
which oso means less red bombs woohoo
maybe next time i scold a stranger on the mrt
it will turn out to be noopig the pig
me fwen came here see u all call fifi now he oso call me fifi in WA
maybe when i flick my pi sai at the bus stop
kena the face maybe is laupig the pig
and we can soon share mp the is TPL
yeah fifi fifi si fifi
u got take bus and mrt de meh
oni me this kind of è´«æ°‘ gotta take public transport
and sardine with other ppl
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yeah fifi fifi si fifi
u the one who started it loh nao hia.
6 more yrs lor
fug i m hungry.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:6 more yrs lor
u still �在?
me no want to live in east sai liao
why intro friend to come here
aiyoh so stupid fipig
Originally posted by FireIce:u the one who started it loh nao hia.
u can æ°¸é“在心
Originally posted by laurence82:me no want to live in east sai liao
really, still say wanna come here chin mee chin wif mookie
he knows i hang here lah
pop in to kpo
u think oni me stalk ppl no ppl stalk me meh
the oni eastsai place me like is airpok
idiot fwen coming back again
maybe go 接机 n eat saboten
i shall cut another pc of mango cake eat wif french wanilla rose
i think my fav cake is bengawan de mango cake
bery 平民de cake
oh fug. cannot.
tt day i not fwee.
i had peach and mango cheese cake just now
mbashisoyo~
平民 and 贫民 not the same yo.
i go eat a nutty bar.
found a 肉包 and a �沙包 in the fridge. steaming them now woohoo.
whose chin?
saboten nice meh?
not going back again
then again nowadays i no taste for jap food
only really like to eat korean