cb cut halfway trunk call............
now i go airpok for astons more often
today's weather was perfecto.
though wasted cos i was indoors whole day.
warm leh i hving direct blowjob
i am having 2 blowjobs
din know u got 2 lj ![]()
shd i chase the jiro wang shows?
one is the 终æž�一ç�2 and other one is the you're beautiful tw ver (i think is called fabulous boys....)
who knows wat im toking abt?
noopig only anyhow think
but i forgib him
coz he is si old man one foot into coffin liao
i know 原�是美男
yeah yeah
korean ver got my jagiya

jiro is acting my jagiya act de role
taiwan 版

�看always thot is my nephew
this kinda 拽 role bery suit jiro
though i think my hubby mike he can act better but cannot sing
i like �猪罗志祥 also cannot sing kekeke
but his songs nice
wang lee hom 37 ler
he sing fast songs still ok
and he can lance
i feel like puking
cos i dont eat baos. i still ate bcos 饥�择食
now im not feeling well
how come he is fr williams college i kept thinking he is princeton
beckham 38 le
wow he oni a bit older than me!
100 years later everyone will be dead
no more 28 29 39 40
so many bday celebrations.
laupig bird day is may wat
eat bao also can puke 笨蛋
i think this is first time u see me mention i eat bao rite
bcos i dont eat bao!
and see lah, eat bao liao will like tt loh.
so next time wun eat bao liao
oni can eat �笼包
meh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i sitting here dont dare to move
dont dare to listen to music oso
waiting for the feeling to go away
i last friday eat bao also dizzy, and want to puke
is it same maker?
anyway, i should come up with a game
guess my bird day and win a hi tea