안녕히 ê°€ì‹ì‹œì˜¤!
i cant recognise a single character but it says annyeonghi gashipseo
goodbye, good night
maybe have a few macademia nuts
all babi busuk
tidur only
wat
lol
i started talking in bahasa to my friends this morning and everyone goes 'wat' or 'wtf'
Chris Brown reported to have rekindled his relationship with his former girlfriend, Karrueche Tran.
how the fug u pronounce that name?
why my insect repellent smell of raspberry?
just saw a big ant like thing on my window
i tell u ah, singapore is a jungle
i feel like going swimming later
but it's Sunday
and MYE is over
ugh.
if i have condo or sentosa cove u can have ur private pook ok
Originally posted by laurence82:lol
i started talking in bahasa to my friends this morning and everyone goes 'wat' or 'wtf'
kalau tak tidur, nak buat apa? lepak di mana?
everyone wake up wake up
pool
typo ellor
solli solli
i come back fr see jesus ler!
lol
cb going out to cycle at ecp but xdd just woke up
too hungree cannot wait till 3 oh cock
had yummy fifi tail prawn mee woots woots *smack lips*
now i know what is sex can cure headegg
now got pai apple juice yippee
chef eric is from simi restaurant sia